Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 31, 2013

Trailer
Need a Enclosed trailer /older rv or work van to store tools
David
Finelinesdavid@gmail.com
772 321 4925


SUNFISH
Sunfish sailboat in excellent condition,with trailer. Great boat to learn how to sail and perfect for the kids. Located on Sugarloaf. $995 Firm
Randy
305 744 3421


boat engine for sale
9.9 Johnson with controls, stand, hoses and gas tank five hundred dollars takes all
Ken Sullivan
ken5367@gmail.com
305 896-5514


Furniture & Misc for sale
Futon, Friedrich A/C, Kennel/ Dog Crate Airline approved, TV Wall unit. All must be sold moving! By appt only Serious inquiries only please.
Ann
Mtigerson@bellsouth.net
305-753-1914


Nikken Mattress topper
Queen size mattress topper. If you know what this is you can have it. Just call to pick up this morning. Currently on Cudjoe.
Barbara
bbar.code@gmail.com
305-896-0337