Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 28, 2012

Tiffany Light (Hanging)
12 ft. chain on a 4 light Tiffany Light. Beautiful Stain glass. Can be used over a table, Chair or any place you want light.Asking 75.00 or best offer.
Darline
curbhop@sbcglobal.net
305 872 4175


2008 GY6 150cc Scooter
2008 GY6 150cc scooter. Runs.great. Over 60mph. Perfect for keys. Blue and silver in color. New tires. $675 obo 305 709 8839
andrew
scooterskw305@hotmail.com
3057098839


Renegade Prop
14 1/2 x 17 $100
Lee
305-395-0588


Famous Beanie Babies
Mint new condition. have about 200, want to sell all at 1.50 ea
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
3



AC/DC has carry case , works good . $40.00
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
3936792


Tiffany Light
Hanging 4 light Tiffany Light. Has 12 ft. Chain. Beautiful stain glass inserts.
Darline
curbhop@sbcglobal.net
3058724175


enclosed trailer
enclosed trailer 2012 5' by 10' ramp door side door 5'6" tall.call larry 305 731 9439
larry
lw-who@att.net
305 731 9439