Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 27, 2013

Ford Truck for Sale
F150FX4,5.4L 8cyl, 49,700mi. Black 2004 reg. cab, short bed. auto, power windows, sliding back window, cloth seats, alloy wheels, bed liner, soft tonneau cover, tilt steering wheel. Very good condition. One owner. $11,000.
Dave
F150dp@aol.com
305-735-4660, 610-457-4755


Rocking chairs - $20 (Key West)
I have 2 wooden Rocking chairs. They need a little love. $20 each Please call 561-252-7273
Jeannie
561-252-7273


Moving sale/ House sale (Key West / Mid-Town)
Moving sale/whole house full of stuff (Key West) Everything must be sold. Antiques, Furniture, coffee tables, chairs, tables, lamps, dressers, stools, TV stands. Book Shelves, Desks, School Stuff, folders.... Bedroom sets. King bed set, king mattress, box spring & frame. end tables, Many Tools, outdoor furniture, lawn equipment, books, Kitchen items, Storage cabinets, beach chairs. rocking chairs.. so much stuff. I can't take it with me. Saturday, Dec. 28. @ 10 am to 6pm -- Weather permitting 561-252-7273 1223 2nd Street Midtown
Jeannie
561-252-7273


Office Desk w/ Bookshelf Hutch - Beautiful
Office desk with plenty of deep drawers and a key board table. It also has a bookshelf Hutch with glass doors. It is truly a beautiful piece of furniture. $100.00 561-252-7273 Jeannie
Jeannie
561-252-7273


Storage Cabinets
Closet Maid Storage Cabinets.. with extra shelves. Closet Maid Dimensions 24 in. x 72 in. White Cabinet $25 obo 561-252-7273 moving......
Jeannie
561-252-7273


King Wicker Bed
Beautiful Bed. KING SIZE. Wicker Headboard. CLEAN Mattress with box spring and frame. Call. 561-252-7273. Moving out of state. $200. obo
Jeannie
561-252-7273


Counter Depth SS Refrigerator
GE Profile Side by Side Counter Depth Stainless Steel Refrigerator. 7 years old and works fine. Only problem is interior walls sweat a bit. Asking 500.00 O.B.O.
Scott Pellicier
scottpkw@mac.com
3057977112


tile saw
10" commercial tile saw. will take $200.
dave
davehenschen@aol.com
305-879-0329


Small bed truck topper
Gray fiberglass small bed 64"x 75" truck topper, opening left side window with interior tool tray for easy access, Yakima roof racks for your ladders or a boat. very good condition.
Roger
rogerbreed@hotmail.com
407-354-5402


Wanted 235 60 R17
Looking for a set of tires 235 60R17.Give me a call..Thanks..
Mike
305 745 3044or305 304 0979