Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

Sunday February 01, 2015

Saturday January 31, 2015

Friday January 30, 2015

Thursday January 29, 2015

Wednesday January 28, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 26, 2013

Futon
Metal queensize futon with twin size overhead bunk. Located in Cudjoe Key $175
Michelle
260-797-3363


plastic chaise loungers
2 green plastic lounge chairs 2 white plastic lounge chairs $10 each
Michelle
260-797-3363


Bamboo Living Room Furniture
1 1/2 round table 2 rectangle tables 1 couch table All with glass tops 1 bamboo entertainment center All for $240
Michelle
260-797-3363


Patio table with 4 chairs
Square glass top patio table with new green floral cushions $190.
Michelle
260-797-3363


Sofa bed
Queen size tweed tan & blue sofa bed. 83 inches long & back is 29 inches high $120.
Michelle
260-797-3363


Wicker 2 piece bedroom set
White wicker 5 drawer dresser with glass top $150. Matching night stand with glass top $50.
Michelle
260-797-3363


Wicker Bedroom furniture
White 6 drawer bureau dresser $125 White 6 drawer high boy dresser $125 Brown wicker King size headboard $125 Wicker mirror $50
Michelle
260-797-3363


yard sale 31330 avenue B Big Pine Key
we are having yard sale starting at 8 am sharp boat stuff, kitchen stuff, lawn mower, compressor, big diesel generator 20k, self watering pot system for growing your own veggies and much more good stuff:) something for everybody come at 8am 31330 avenue B Big Pine Key
Mark
305 24O O4


2006 Ford Van
White Cargo van V,8 auto,cd,all power keyless entry..133K asking $6295.
John
lawnmowermen@comcast.net
305 73 10141


Free - For the Asking
Leather sofa. Seats 3. End sections recline. Tan in color. Area rug. Location - Sugarloaf Key - MM17
Joe
joe@joehinkle.com
305-831-4263 or 256-426-8713


LT265 70R17 Wanted
Looking for a set of LT265 70R17 tires for my F-250 truck.Give me a call.
Mike
305 745 3044or305 304 0979