Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Monday June 29, 2015

Saturday June 27, 2015

Friday June 26, 2015

Thursday June 25, 2015

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Monday June 22, 2015

Sunday June 21, 2015

Saturday June 20, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Thursday June 18, 2015

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Sunday June 14, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Thursday June 11, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Monday June 08, 2015

Sunday June 07, 2015

Saturday June 06, 2015

Friday June 05, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 22, 2013

STOVE--Amana
Black, Electric range, smooth top, radiant elements & selfcleaning. Slide-in or free- standing with owners manual , like new, replaced for remodeling your's for $100
Phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
744-0546


LG heating and cooling
LG Neoplasma model LSU092HE 20 amp 9800 BTU $250.00 ea. or 2 for $400.00
Denny
574-876-9945


Dishwasher
GE SS front Dishwasher. Needs hook up parts. $20.00
Denny
574-876-9945


swimming pool
10 ft. x 30 in. above ground vinyl pool w/ skimmer and filter. You disassemble. good condition. $100.
Denny
574-876-9945


Apt. size appliance center
Combination 2 burner stove, refridge & sink unit white w/ SS top. Std plug. $100.00
Denny
574-876-9945


Heating & Cooling
In wall LG Neoplasma heating and cooling. Model LSU092HE. 9800 BTU 20 amp. Like new. $500.00. You remove.
Denny
574-876-9945


2009 Yamaha
Come and take a look at this 250cc bike. It only has 683 miles on it !! Very clean and ready to go.
Peg
615.521.9775


Tow Rack
Tow Rack will take $25.00
dave
davehenschen@aol.com
305-879-0329


Wetsaw
10" proline wetsaw with stand works great. $250. obo 305-879-0329
dave
davehenschen@aol.com
305-879-0329


Murray riding lawn mower for parts
Transaxle is shot but everything else is in good order- battery, tires, seat, start, engine etc
Marian
Marian_joy_ring@hotmail.com
305-872-1146