Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 20, 2012

livewell
like new. $100 obo. must sell now. call chip
chip
navsar94@gmail.com
3057470371


Blue hammock
from hammock store in key west. excellent condition. $100 obo. must sell asap. call chip
chip
navsar94@gmail.com
3057470371


brown lazy boy
recliner rocker, microfiber, very clean, like new. excellent condition. $125 obo. must sell asap. call chip
chip
navdsar94@gmail.com
3057470371


wicker chairs/glass table
pier 1 wicker and glass table, excellent condition. $75 obo. must sell asap. call chip
chip
navsar94@gmail.com
305747-371


Need to buy
I am looking for a washer and dryer, as well as for a dining table with chairs. I will also need to find someone to move them for me to upper Sugarloaf. Thank you.
Kathy
305 - 587 - 0892


Oasis Pool Heater / Heat Pump
Oasis Pool Heater / Heat Pump 500 amp 8 years old, Working condition, but thermostat not accurate; need to adjust up or down as comfortable to swim. $700 OBO Must move yourself; need truck, dolly and extra person Call 561-674-3366 or 305-289-7263
Eric
sandrajhumphrey@aol.com
561-674-3366


dock electrical chords
One -25 ft One -21 ft One- 5 ft jump wire All 125v fifty amp wires $150 each , $25 jump wire or 200 for all
Charles
941-467-2833