Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Monday April 27, 2015

Sunday April 26, 2015

Saturday April 25, 2015

Friday April 24, 2015

Thursday April 23, 2015

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Tuesday April 21, 2015

Monday April 20, 2015

Sunday April 19, 2015

Saturday April 18, 2015

Friday April 17, 2015

Thursday April 16, 2015

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Saturday April 11, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015

Wednesday April 08, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 19, 2013

Pick up topper
Fiberglass pick up topper. Fits ford ranger, Chevy S10 Dodge Dakota screens , windows, rubber seals all in good shape. Color white. Price $250.
Bobby
robert_burchett@att.net
305-797-6461


Boat motor jack plate and small bracket
Jack plate rated for 115 motor $100 Bracket for 15 hp motor $25
Andy
305-504-3375


King mattress
Slept on for less than four months...this plush top mattress is too soft for us. In very good condition, 350 obo. We are keeping the box springs.
Andy
305- 504-3375


And a Partridge in a Pear Tree...
Well maybe not a partridge, but a handfed baby cockatiel in a palm tree! This beautiful very tame and friendly cockatiel would make any Christmas bright...only $ 60
Kris
captkris24@yahoo.com
305-712-0024