Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 18, 2013

washer and dryer
Admiral/ Maytag. Very good condition. Will sell as pair only. $200
James
joneluckydog@hotmail.com
305=923=3595


And a Partridge in a Pear Tree...
Well maybe not a partridge, but a handfed baby cockatiel in a palm tree! This beautiful very tame and friendly cockatiel would make any Christmas bright...only $ 60
Kris
captkris24@yahoo.com
305-712-0024


Looking for a washer
Hello,i am looking for a washer.Location Ramrod Key
solaya
3055150018


Honda 45hp, 4 stroke, $1700
Honda 45 hp, 1999 4 Stroke, runs great, with ss prop, new water pump/impeller, I'm going to larger motor. For more info please contact Mark at 305-872-4328
Mark Wise
markreelwise@aol.com
3058724328