Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Monday April 21, 2014

Sunday April 20, 2014

Saturday April 19, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 17, 2013

toastmaster convection oven
made 4 counter top good cond.$45. obo
jon fox
305-394-5456


electric stove top
good cond. switched 2 propane $45. obo
jon fox
305-394-5456


Scooter/Wheelchair carrier
All aluminum, 2" hitch required, Habor Freight $179.00, offered for 145.00. New Assembly required
Kimberly Yacus
Kyacus@gmail.com
305395-0842


Lionel Trains
Vintage Lionel Trains Late 1940s early 195s Steam Locomotives and Diesel Locomotives Rolling Stock Track and Transformers. $1000.00 Newtown Key West.
Randy Key West
305 293 0220


electric stove top
$45. obo very good cond. went 2 propane
jon fox
305-394-5456


wireless alarm
$28 obo
jon fox
305-394-5456


antique grain grinder
$45. obo
jon fox
305-394-5456


weber gas grill
very good cond. portable $16.
john fox
305-289-1024


nylon tank
42 GAL. NEVER USED $45.OBO
JOHN FOX
305-289-1024


Wanted 70hp or larger OutBd
Looking for 70Hp or larger outboard motor.If you have one give me a call.Thanks..
Mike
305 304 0979


Looking for
A bagless 12 amp. vacuum..
Susan
susankeywest1@gmail.com
305-896-9999