Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday May 28, 2015

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 17, 2013

toastmaster convection oven
made 4 counter top good cond.$45. obo
jon fox
305-394-5456


electric stove top
good cond. switched 2 propane $45. obo
jon fox
305-394-5456


Scooter/Wheelchair carrier
All aluminum, 2" hitch required, Habor Freight $179.00, offered for 145.00. New Assembly required
Kimberly Yacus
Kyacus@gmail.com
305395-0842


Lionel Trains
Vintage Lionel Trains Late 1940s early 195s Steam Locomotives and Diesel Locomotives Rolling Stock Track and Transformers. $1000.00 Newtown Key West.
Randy Key West
305 293 0220


electric stove top
$45. obo very good cond. went 2 propane
jon fox
305-394-5456


wireless alarm
$28 obo
jon fox
305-394-5456


antique grain grinder
$45. obo
jon fox
305-394-5456


weber gas grill
very good cond. portable $16.
john fox
305-289-1024


nylon tank
42 GAL. NEVER USED $45.OBO
JOHN FOX
305-289-1024


Wanted 70hp or larger OutBd
Looking for 70Hp or larger outboard motor.If you have one give me a call.Thanks..
Mike
305 304 0979


Looking for
A bagless 12 amp. vacuum..
Susan
susankeywest1@gmail.com
305-896-9999