Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday January 29, 2015

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Monday January 26, 2015

Sunday January 25, 2015

Saturday January 24, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Monday January 19, 2015

Sunday January 18, 2015

Saturday January 17, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Monday January 12, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Saturday January 10, 2015

Friday January 09, 2015

Thursday January 08, 2015

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Monday January 05, 2015

Sunday January 04, 2015

Saturday January 03, 2015

Friday January 02, 2015

Thursday January 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 13, 2012

Electric Bicycle
This is a Trail-z ezip electric bicycle goes about 15mph. Retails for $500, asking $400.
Aaron
331-481-9269


Generator
Sent fax earlier today with all the generator info. Sent an identical fax last month and sold that one. I have another for sale now, didn't want you guys to throw out the fax thinking it was sent in error
Clay
Claylockamy@comcast.net
305-619-8181


Bass guitar left handed
Fender, American made, bought new in 1998, original hard case. In excellent condition. $850.00
Lawry
lawryreit@yahoo.com
3057432252


Red Leather Chair/Ottoman
Comfortable red leather arm chair and ottoman. $175 Excellent condition.  Chair swivels and has adjustable headrest. Ottoman (17" h x 19") also features a removable tray for serving.  Chair is slightly different than photo. Was $550 when bought new in Miami. Locals with cash only. You pick up.
Coco
cynpage@gmail.com
401-868-7499


Treadmill
Like new electric treadmill $75.00 OBO
Dan
305-294-3251


Boat Seat
Molded Fiberglass bench seat for Carolina Skiff. $45 or OBO
Dan
305-294-3251


Boat Motor and Trailer
23ft ProLine Walk Around Cuddy Cabin with 225outboard. VHS radio, fishfinder, outriggers and one downrigger. $4,500 OBO
Dan
305-294-3251


Wanted Calcutta 400B Reel
Looking to purchase a used calcutta 400 B fishing reel.Can be a reel and rod combo.Thanks..
Mike
305 745 3044


enclosed trailer
brand new enclosed trailer 5'by10'ramp door side door 5' 6" tall call Larry 305 731 9439
Larry
lw-who@att.net
305 731 9439