Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday September 03, 2015

Wednesday September 02, 2015

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Monday August 31, 2015

Sunday August 30, 2015

Saturday August 29, 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 11, 2013

Yard Sale
Huge yard sale. clothes, toys, video games, holiday items, electronics, shoes movies. Much Much more Saturday Dec 14 8am until noon. 43 Venetian Way Sugarloaf
Lisa
huberl10@yahoo.com
843-325-7161


antique grain grinder
$45.obo
gene
305-289-1024


toastmaster convection oven
$45. obo
gene
305-289-1024


nylon tank
42 gal. $35. obo
gene
305-289-10248


wireless security alarm
protects up too 400 ft. $30.obo
gene
305-289-1024


1999 chevy Tahoe
5.7 V8. 4x4, great for tow/haul. Nice condition in and out. Nice wheels and tires.
Anthony
Antechautomarine@yahoo.com
305 525 7466


Yard Sale
reply reply button will appear here Posted: 2 days ago Yard Sale Saturday 12/15 8048 Something for everyone. Yard, kitchen, decorative, household, Christmas 8048 Porpoise Dr. Behin airport. Aviation o Dolphin or Harbor to Porpoise Drive
Debra
305 743 4475


electric stove top
very good cond.switched to propane $40. OBO
gene
305-289-1024