Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Saturday April 19, 2014

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 07, 2013

Child Safety Car/Booster Seat
Nice addition to your vacation rental or 2nd home for guests. Cosco Dorel High Back Car Seat Model # 22233. 22-80 Pounds 34"-52" Height. $20. Call or Text
Sue
piersonsr0726@yahoo.com
3053950277


JCP Bamboo Window Coverings
8-42"w X 63"h Bamboo Window Coverings with Brown Banding. Nice Tropical look. $15 each. Take one or all. Call or text.
Sue
piersonsr0726@yahoo.com
3053950277


Hamilton Beach Wave Blender
Great for the bar or the dorm room. Hamilton Beach 6 Cup Wave Blender with dispenser spout. Make smoothies, milkshakes, baby food, etc. Manual included. $20. Call or text.
Sue
piersonsr0726@yahoo.com
3053950277


37 pc Dinner Ware
Need some extra dinnerware for the holidays or your vacation home? 37 pcs. 7 cups, 6 bowls, 12 small plates, 12 lg plates. Johnson Bros Basketweave Design. $25 for the set. Call or text.
Sue
piersonsr0726@yahoo.com
3053950277


Remodeling Bathroom - New Tub
Kohler Devonshire Bath Whirlpool with Integral Apron K-1357-LA Bought as floor model. New $1000-$1300, asking $350. Will accept reasonable offer. Decided to build shower instead of replace tub. Sue 305-731-9758
Sue
305-731-9758


Truck topper
Looking for a used truck topper,(need rear window)Give me a call..
Mike
305 304 0979or 305 745 3044