Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 02, 2013

dresses for sale
white girls medium size dress with stones and hair piece $35.00 woman size 4 designer dress worth $250 blue with tag new for $75.00
cary
emillionaire51@yahoo.com
305-747-9587


living room furniture
The very first caller purchased our slightly used living room furniture for the asking price. Thank you all for helpng, especially Biz Baz.
Larry
foxl@bellsouth.net
305-872-3011


toastmaster convection oven
22"Lx12"Hx12"deep $35.obo great cond.
gene
305-289-1024


wanted kayaks
Would like 1 or 2 kayaks in excellent condition, with seats, paddles, etc. 417 230-0789
Janice
serendipty3@hotmail.com
417 230-0879


Sofa & love seat
Good condition. Sofa 84 inch Love seat 76
John DiPietropolo
Kingsptmom1@comcast.net
305-745-2373


lil-bit [yorkie needs mate
has all shots,papers,wt. 6# he is so adorable located in marathon,fl.
gene lil-bits daddy
305-289-1024


wireless security alarm
protects up too 400 ft.new in box $30. use on boat,shed,car,house,etc.
gene
305-289-1024


antque grain grinder
$35.obo
gene
305-289-1024


electric stove top
great cond. switched 2 propane $45.obo
gene
305-289-1024


1998 Ford Escort Wagon
1998 Ford Escort Wagon One owner car with ONLY 85,000 original miles. Former Security car with revolving amber lights on top. Engine in very good shape, body not so much. Runs and drives good but needs front end work. $1,200 OBO .
John
305-293-9815