Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday August 31, 2015

Sunday August 30, 2015

Saturday August 29, 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 02, 2012

Nearly new Futon
Located in Ramrod like new wooden futon with two mattress covers. Asking $100.00 or obo. Elaine 305-923-6040
Elaine
305-923-6040


4 Falken 17
Falken tires 205/40zr 17 84W. Less then 15,000 miles. Wheels and tires came off Honda Civic. 4 lug. $400.00 or obo. Call Erik @ 904-502-3099 or 305-923-6040
Erik
904-502-3099


Wanted: Hot Tub
Wanted Hot Tub from MM30 to MM0 Good Working Condition
Mike
703-962-0720


Girls Tights/Dance/Tank Tops
Size 10...Must Go! Most are $3-5 each. Excellent condition. Make an offer.
Jessica
Goggi14@aol.com
305-394-7958


Girls Rompers
Make an offer...
Jessica
Goggi14@aol.com
305-394-7958


Girls Long Sleeve T's
Size 10 Make an offer...Great condition.
Jessica
Goggi14@aol.com
305-394-7958


Girls Shorts Size 10
Make an offer...Smoke free home, name brands! Many pairs, all in excellent condition.
Jessica
GOggi14@aol.com
305-394-7958


Girls Jeans Size 10
Make an offer...Smoke free home, most were only worn once.
Jessica
Goggi14@aol.com
305-394-7958


Futon for sale
I have a futon and mattress for sale 100.00 Obo
Miriam
305-393-6576


Found keys
Down town field has tinker bell key chain and Honda key and butterfly key
Miriam
Diesel6140@hotmail.com
305-393-6576