Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 28, 2012

Waterford Crystal XMas Ornament - Nutcracker
Crystal Christmas Ornament - Marquis by WATERFORD CRYSTAL. 6TH in Series - Christmas Endearments - "Nutcracker." Perfect condition. In original packaging.
Susan
keywestsusieq@yahoo.com
305-942-6543


Waterford Crystal XMas Ornament - Santa
Crystal Christmas Ornament - Marquis by WATERFORD CRYSTAL. 4TH in Series - Christmas Endearments - "Santa." Perfect condition. In original packaging.
Susan
keywestsusieq@yahoo.com
305-942-6543


Waterford Crystal XMas Ornament
Crystal Christmas Ornament - Marquis by WATERFORD CRYSTAL. 3rd in Series - Christmas Endearments - "Caroler." Perfect condition. In original packaging.
Susan
keywestsusieq@yahoo.com
305-942-6543


Two Used, undamaged 65 Gallon 3/4 inch Acrylic Aqu
Two Used, undamaged 65 Gallon 3/4 inch Acrylic Aquariums $350 Material: acrylic Capacity: 65 gallons Dimensions: 19Hx48Wx19D inches Two tanks (being sold as a pair of tanks only – not splitting them up)
Lee
305-395-0588


Moped wanted
Need working moped- 2 person- to put on container to Panama within a week. Price- under $500.
Marty
kwjess@gmail.com
305-896-4809


Pig Roaster Wanted
Looking for a pig roaster to use/rent in Marathon for Christmas.
Stacie
meinthekeys@hotmail.com
3058968738


JOB FAIR
The Marathon Veterinary Hospital will be hosting a Job Fair this Sunday from 12-4pm. We will be moving into a new state of the art facility in February and are looking to expand our staff. Please help spread the word. Where: 5001 Overseas HWY, Marathon FL (305)743-7099
Hunter
info@marathonvet.com
305-743-7099


Tools and Much More! In Marathon
In Marathon Work Force 7" tile wet saw $50, 4' electric stainless warming table $200, 9' stainless work table 3 drawers and large cabinet $200, Craftsman 3/4 hp bench grinder $50, 26" electric hedge trimmer $25,ice cream freezer $150 all in great condition...misc tons of screws, nails, parts, etc. Call Jim 847-980-9723 in Marathon Jim Frenzel Jim Frenzel
Jim Frenzel
nischant@aol.com
847-980-9723


Bookcase/Entertainment Center
Bookcase/Entertainment Center & matching tables - $299 OBO Entertainment Center (96"x76"x18"), white, with matching coffee table, (55"x23"x16") and two end tables (30"x22"x22"). Cash Only George Tamalis tamalgr@compuserve.com 305-664-3041
George Tamalis
305-664-3041


fiberglass dinghy
7' fiberglass dinghy with a 12volt electric battery. $325 obo
tony
3057451820