Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday April 20, 2015

Sunday April 19, 2015

Saturday April 18, 2015

Friday April 17, 2015

Thursday April 16, 2015

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Saturday April 11, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015

Wednesday April 08, 2015

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Monday April 06, 2015

Sunday April 05, 2015

Saturday April 04, 2015

Friday April 03, 2015

Thursday April 02, 2015

Wednesday April 01, 2015

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 23, 2013

2004 19.8 Carolina Skiff Deluxe
T-Top,Raymaine Radar,GPS Fish Finder. VHF,AM/FM Disc Player,Spot light, Solar Panels,75hp Mercury. With trailer. Low hours. $13,000 or best offer.
Stephen Harmon
golddiver1966@hotmail.com
207-807-5201


Yard Sale
Multi-family yard sale on Tequesta St. on Upper Sugarloaf Key off Crane Blvd. Saturday only from 8 am until whenever! Something for everyone!
Kimberly
305-394-7984