Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 21, 2012

washer and dryer
Full size washer and dryer both white. Washer is a top loader and dryer is a front loader. Good condition. $200.00 for both.
Jessie Mitchell
gabigurl1@hotmail.com
786-291-2270


SPEED BOAT FOR SALE
SPEED BOAT FOR SALE 18,000
VICTOR
DIESEL6140@HOTMAIL.COM
305/393/6576


Patriot center console
2001 20' Patriot center console with Yamaha F100hp 4 stroke and trailer. Boat has T-top,new stereo,VHF radio, boarding latter, new trim motor & switch, life jackets and safety equipment ready to go. Clear Title in hand for the boat no title for trailer $4200 OBO Sorry no TXT (old school phone) or email Just call me 3O5 two4O O493
Mark
305 24O O493


GARAGE SALE (MARATHON)
Saturday, November 24th, 8 a.m. until items are gone. Location: 10855 5th Ave., Gulf (neighborhood behind Walgreens). Electronics, furniture, high-end clothing, dishes, blinds, etc.!
Michelle
3057433615


boat, motor, trailer
14 foot game fisher V haul 9.8 mercury, elec & pull start and trailer. $600.oo Call (305) 296-2379 thanks
Mike
(305) 296-2379


Misc Motorcycle Gear
Arai Quantum II Helmet Color: Pearl Black | Size: Small New MSRP $ 500 selling for $ 125 (used less than 5 times) Olympia Kevlar All Season gloves Black New $ 54 selling for $ 10 Olympia Kevlar gloves white/black/blue New $ 54 selling for $ 10 Silver Glove Liners (2 pairs) 1 New / 1 Used $3 each or both $ 5 Motoline Miami boots size 39 Sell for $ 15 First Gear by Hein Gericke Leather Jacket size 40W New $ 300 selling for $ 125 Buy the WHOLE Package for $250 a $40 savings!!!
Brenda
reefrattle@yahoo.com
305.735.1052