Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 19, 2013

Stove/oven
Hot point stove 50$ obo
Mike
(305) 394-2593


STOVE--Amana
BLACK electric range, smooth top, radiant elements, & self-cleaning oven slide- in or free standing/with owners manual replacing for remodeling (great shape) Yours for $150.00
Phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
305 744-0546


Coral Shore Annual Winter Bazaar
'Come enjoy an Island inspired Christmas festival @ the Coral Shores Annual Winter Bazaar, Dec. 7, on campus from 8-2. Dance with us, enjoy food & music while you shop our 1 of a kind artist for that special gift. Have your picture taken with Isla. Fire Rescue Canine 9 Unit dogs @ 11, bid on our Silent Auction and enjoy the day with us while supporting our award winning kids! For more info. contact 453-3152 or 853-3222, ext. # 56325'
Jackie
305-453-3152


Honda Pilot EXL For Sale
2004 Honda Pilot EXL AWD, Overhead DVD, Running Boards, Tinted Windows, Rubber Mats, Tow Hitch, $6000 OBO.
Aaron
Wenandaar@yahoo.com
305-942-6839


Need Used Dinghy
I'm in Need of a Cheap used large dinghy or small skiff. It can have holes or in dire need of repair it doesn't matter but no inflatable please.
Brian
beejay_0@hotmail.com
305-395-2363


Post Shores
Looking to purchase some used post shores..Give me a call..
Mike
305 304 0979or 305 745 3044


FURNITURE SALE !!!!!!!!
FOR SALE 2 PIECE COUCH SET WITH GLASS END TABLE WITH TILE LIKE NEW 500.00 BUYING ALL NEW FURNITURE FOR XMAS ALSO MICROWAVE 25.00
JACKIE GONZALEZ
GNZLSCLEM@AOL.COM
305-896-7016