Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 18, 2013

Mercedes Diesel engine
4 cylinder, 42 h.p. Excellent condition. With transmission & gauges. Pictures taken while engine running. $2500 or best offer.
Joe
305-294-0310


Fountain Pump
(New) Nautilus 60 Submersible Fountain Pump Oase PondJet fountainType USP 60 Also compatible with older vertical PondJet pump configurations. AC 120Volt/60Hz 2.4 A Qmax 2600 Gallons per hour Hmax 27 foot cord Thermally protected New $360.00 Just $150.00 Location: Layton
Ann
silverspringsbw@aol.com
410-441-9427


Dacor H.U.B. System
Regulator and BC in one. Great condition. $250.00 Must sell by Wednesday.
Rich
rwerner@endlesssummer.us
305-942-6497


In Dash GPS, CD/DVD Unit - $249
* DVD Multimedia Receiver * Integrated GPS Navigation * 7" TFT LCD Touch Screen * Control For iPod * Integrated Bluetooth Wireless * DOLBY Digital * 24 bit/192kHz Cirrus Logic DAC * 7" Touch Screen Installs In Dash Like New in the Original Box No Problems We don't have a need for it since we bought a different vehicle. Sells new for $399.00 take $249.00 cash best way to respond is email silverspringsbw@aol.com
Ann
silverspringsbw@aol.com
410-441-9427


2.... 17foot catamarans
$500 for the 2.. Use one for parts to make one great boat.
Wendy
305-587-1355


Twin Bed For Sale - $90
I have a Serta Pedic twin bed for sale. It includes mattress, box spring, frame, and headboard. The mattress is clean, no stains, from a smoke free house. It was used in our guest room that we are now turning into a nursery. Feel free to call or text 352-217-3950
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950