Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Tuesday March 18, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 15, 2013

Pier 1 dining table & 4 chairs.
Glass top 42" diameter. Base is brown metal, bamboo and rattan. Chairs have arms, rattan seat and back, metal legs. Comfortable and sturdy but not heavy. Slight wear on the seats easily fixed/glued.
Jeff
305-304-8606


2 -17foot. Catamarans
Buy these 2 catamarans and finish my husbands project. Just $500. If you wait till he does it himself we will be able to sell it for 1,000
Wendy
305-587-1355


Twin Bed For Sale - $90
I have a Serta Pedic twin bed for sale $90. It includes mattress, box spring, frame, and headboard. The mattress is clean, no stains, from a smoke free house. It was used in our guest room that we are now turning into a nursery. Feel free to call or text 352-217-3950
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950


Electric Range & Microwave
Very nice GE Stove and Sharp Microwave Well maintained and Works great! Remodeling Kitchen $175.00 for both! Great Buy! Can't go wrong !
Jacqueline Anderson
jimjackianderson@gmail.com
419-396-7056