Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 09, 2013

verizon iphone4
32gb ios7 installed,charger and 18 cases included.clean esn.$300
ethan a.
he.gonzalez95@yahoo.com
17163198776


Toyota Extender
•Increases usable cargo length by approximately two feet with tailgate open •Enhances Toyota truck's rugged, off-road appearance •Helps contain and protect smaller items like tools, camping gear or groceries when tailgate is closed
Lee
305-395-0588


Twin Bed For Sale
I have a Serta Pedic twin bed for sale. It includes mattress, box spring, frame, and headboard. The mattress is clean, no stains, from a smoke free house. It was used in our guest room that we are now turning into a nursery. Feel free to call or text 352-217-3950
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950


Want to buy Motorcycle
Looking for Motorcycle 250cc to 700cc in good shape.
Bob
3053951016


Computer monitors/ Ford truck parts
Dell flat screen 18" 4ea All four 75.00 OBO 2 sets of tail lights 1 set of head lights ignition coils(great condition)for a 4.6 liter ford. all items 75.00 OBO
Bill
reelshorelinehunter@yahoo.com
305 747 0443 leave mess. or Email


FREE - QUEEN BED
Good quality Queen mattress, box springs & frame, all in good shape & BED BUG FREE!! Great for guest room or upgrade what you have. Is out on street, come by & pick up. 345 South Point Dr, Sugarloaf Key
Sara Block
don't have to call, just pick up


HUGE Yardsale
8-4 sat and sun top designer clothing such a coach liz claibourne abercrombie Hollister Mens womens kids all sizes boat trailer fishingpoles furniture a little bit of everything linnens dishes 3 couch sets everything 23 rd st ocean in marathon
rusty
3057310730