Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 08, 2013

Yard Sale
Kids yard Sale 8am Barbados Lane, Ramrod MM27 strollers, tricycles, toys queen headboard, wii balance ,board
jacqui norman
floridakeysmom@hotmail.com
305-797-0794


Zig-Zag Sailrite Sewing Machine
Sail making sewing machine with lots of extra's. Gone over by owner of Sailrite Company. Run's great. $450.00 Sail making sewing machine. Comes with lot's of extra's. Gone over by owner of Sailrite company. Works great.$450.00
Capt. Lenn
305-896-4226


aquarium needed
Wanted large aquarium 125 gal or bigger.
Rich Lessig
richlessig@comcast.net
305 515 0035


Twin Bed For Sale
I have a Serta Pedic twin bed for sale. It includes mattress, box spring, frame, and headboard. The mattress is clean, no stains, from a smoke free house. It was used in our guest room that we are now turning into a nursery. Feel free to call or text 352-217-3950
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950


LOST KAYAK!!
On Tues night (11/5) there was a high tide and NE wind that allowed my kayak to escape from a boat slip in the canal across from Watson St. and No Name Pub on Big Pine Key. I have put the attached flyer around town-It is a twin Otter light blue kayak with a paddle inside as well as a life jacket and coffee mug. Anyone with details that lead to its location will recieve a reward of a guided eco tour with Big Pine Kayak Adventures. Thank You!!
Sarah
3057314782


Filing cabinets
Goes with listing for desk and chair Nice locking drawers for standard or legal files or just drawers for general storage.
Jacqueline
jimjackianderson@gmail.com
419-396-7056


Office furniture
Very nice desk, chair and 2 matching filing cabinets with locks $325 for all four pcs Located on Big Pine Key
Jacqueline
jimjackianderson@gmail.com
419-396-7056


Electric stove and microwave
Very nice almond GE Stove Sharp Microwave Works great! Remodeling kitchen $250.00 for both Located on Big Pine Key
Jacqueline
Jimjackianderson@gmail.com
419-396-7056