Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 06, 2013

265 70R17 Wanted
Looking for a set of tires for my truck..Need to be Lt rated.
Mike
305 745 3044


Lutino Cockatiel Baby for Sale
I have a beautiful lutino cockatiel baby for sale...this bird is going to be stunning, it is almost one month old. still being handfed will be ready in a few weeks...great Christmas Present! $80.
Kris
captkris24@yahoo.com
305-712-0024


electric stove top
changed 2 propane very good codition $55. obo.
gene
305-289-1024


315 chris craft commander
call 4 details as is where is $12,650. In water delivered in marathon,fl. $21,000.
gene
305-289-1024


antque grain grinder
see pic located in marathon asking$65.00 or obo
gene
305-289-1024


Post Shores
Looking to purchase used post shores.Give me a call.
Mike
305 745 3044


Maytag Dishwasher
Almond Part of the listing of the Range and Microwave All three for $300.00
Jackie Anderson
jimjackianderson@gmail.com
419-396-7056


Electric Range & Microwave
Almond, Very Nice, Works Great GE Range and Sharp Vented Microwave Also have a matching Dishwasher All Three for $300.00
Jackie Anderson
jimjackianderson@gmail.com
419-396-7056


Turquoise Parrotlet Babies
I only have 2 dark blue parrotlet babies left, both males. Very happy and healthy. $75... Beautiful, healthy, other colors available..Parrotlets are the smallest in the parrot family..quiet birds...easily trainable and can talk
Kris Baker
captkris24@yahoo.com
305-712-0024