Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 06, 2013

265 70R17 Wanted
Looking for a set of tires for my truck..Need to be Lt rated.
Mike
305 745 3044


Lutino Cockatiel Baby for Sale
I have a beautiful lutino cockatiel baby for sale...this bird is going to be stunning, it is almost one month old. still being handfed will be ready in a few weeks...great Christmas Present! $80.
Kris
captkris24@yahoo.com
305-712-0024


electric stove top
changed 2 propane very good codition $55. obo.
gene
305-289-1024


315 chris craft commander
call 4 details as is where is $12,650. In water delivered in marathon,fl. $21,000.
gene
305-289-1024


antque grain grinder
see pic located in marathon asking$65.00 or obo
gene
305-289-1024


Post Shores
Looking to purchase used post shores.Give me a call.
Mike
305 745 3044


Maytag Dishwasher
Almond Part of the listing of the Range and Microwave All three for $300.00
Jackie Anderson
jimjackianderson@gmail.com
419-396-7056


Electric Range & Microwave
Almond, Very Nice, Works Great GE Range and Sharp Vented Microwave Also have a matching Dishwasher All Three for $300.00
Jackie Anderson
jimjackianderson@gmail.com
419-396-7056


Turquoise Parrotlet Babies
I only have 2 dark blue parrotlet babies left, both males. Very happy and healthy. $75... Beautiful, healthy, other colors available..Parrotlets are the smallest in the parrot family..quiet birds...easily trainable and can talk
Kris Baker
captkris24@yahoo.com
305-712-0024