Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 05, 2013

NEED STORAGE SHED
I need a storage shed, preferably 10 x 10, in good condition. Will also consider other sizes. Please call Joseph at(914)689-1269.
Joseph
(914) 6891269


Veteran's Day Assembly at BPA
Big Pine Academy is holding their Annual Veteran's Day Assembly on Friday, 11/8 at 1pm. The assembly has been accepted as an event for the Wounded Warrior Project. Waters and baked goods will be sold, with all proceeds going to the WWP. Please come out and salute our Veteran's with us! The school is located at 30220 Overseas Hwy(turn at the flea market and it is before the market on the right).
Jennifer Blackburn
jennifer.blackburn@keysschools.com
3058721266


Living Room Set
Sofa, love seat, chair, 2 end tables and coffee table. Full set $600
Nicole
Npeterdozzi@resortquest.com
3025428344


Queen Bedroom Set
American Signature queen bedroom set includes dresser and two end tables. $900 for all.
Nicole
Npeterdozzi@resortquest.com
3025428344


Dining Room Set
Gorgeous American Signature dining room table with 6 chairs (2 with arms) and leaf. Matching hutch that holds 20 wine bottles, silverware and plates. $3500
Nicole
Npeterdozzi@resortquest.com
3025428344


STOVE--Amana
BLACK electric range, smooth top, radiant elements , & Self-Cleaning slide-in or self standing, with owner's manual, like new,replaced for remodeling sold new for over $500, NOW yours for $150
Phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
305 744-0546


Magic Chef Refridgerator
Magic chef Fridge. SS look. 4.0 Cu. Ft. $240. new. will sell for $75. 18 by 50 by 18
Cleve
cmsbley@comcast.net
3057437574


Bar Stools
Metal Bar Stools. good condition
Cleve
cmsibley@comcast.net
3057437574


truck toolbox
I'm looking for a deep single lid toolbox, that fits a full size pick up, silver preferred but will take black as well. Please call 305-731-9246 if no answer leave message Thanks Mike
mike
305-731-9246