Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 05, 2012

Dinning room table
White tile and oak 42inch round , extra leafs will add 1 to 2 feet With 4 chairs NEW $350 WILL SELL for $50.00
Phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
305 7440546


Bunn Coffee Grinder with Scale $600 OBO
Commercial Bunn Coffee Grinder w/ Scale. This coffee grinder is a couple of years old. no real damage. All settings work great. Model G1 120 volts. Also includes an attached detecto scale with up to 10lb read out. Asking $600 OBO.
Kristen Horn
kristenhornphotography@yahoo.com
305-394-4731


Commercial Bunn Coffee Grinder with Scale
Commerical Size Bunn Coffee Grinder with Scale. This coffee grinder is a couple of years old. no real damage. All settings work great. Model G1 120 volts. Also includes an attached detecto scale with up to 10lb read out.
Kristen Horn
kristenhornphotography@yahoo.com
305-394-4731


Armoire
Armoire (solid wood)excellent condition, plenty of room for storage. Located in Key West. $175
Janene
305-797-8300


GPS
MAGELLAN ROADMATE GPS FOR SALE $50
Janene
305-797-8300


Television
42" Flat Screen Sony TV older version. Was in spare room hardly ever used. Have all manuals and remote. Works great with great picture. $150.00 OBO....
Randy
islandtime2012@yahoo.com
305-509-0849


Wine Fridge
Magic Chef wine fridge little wear and tear but works great...Black with glass/chrome front. Electronic temperature control. $50.00 OBO....
Randy
islandtime2012@yahoo.com
305-509-0849


1996 Chevy Impala SS
1996 Chevy Impala SS for sale Manual Transmission, Excellent Condition, Cold AC New Paint Job asking $7,000 or OBO located in Key West
Pearl
redbonekw@aol.com
(305)797-6451


Bait Pen
Looking for a bait pen.The bigger the better.Give me a call.
Mike
305 745 3044or 305 304 0979


Glass Dinette Table with four chairs
Glass Dinette Set, (Bottom of table is Black)four chairs with nice seat, set in excellent condition, asking $125.00
Pearl
redbonekw@aol.com
(305)294-0954 home