Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday August 31, 2015

Sunday August 30, 2015

Saturday August 29, 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 02, 2012

yard sale
Yard sale at 4 allamanda terrace key haven mm5. Dept. 56 snow village.and Christmas in the.city. Zuma scooter parts, household items and toys. Much more 8am to 3pm
ana
3057098839


YARD Sale - Sat. Nov. 3 8 - 12
Yard Sale 18 6th Ave. Stock Island cross st. & 6th Many items; wiker desk and stand,iron bath shelf & mirror, vintage ck writer & ticket machine, dinnerware, printer, monitor, Bike and much more.
Gail Miller
KeywestGM@aol.com
305-296-7313


Base Wide yard sale at Sigsbee
Sat from 9-3 on Sigsbee NAS. Signs located through out housing.
Lara
2292512184


Wanted @ GPS etc.etc.
Looking for a used GPS(maybe Garmin)Give me a call...
Steve
305 745 3044


Zonta Festival of Trees
Plans are underway for the Holiday Festival of Trees sponsored by the Zonta Club of Marathon. This year’s Festival of Trees will again be held at the Marathon Airport. The expanded dates will be from Tuesday November 27th and culminating on December 1st with a Holiday Gala Celebration and Dance.All proceeds from this fundraiser will go toward the Zonta Club of Marathon whose mission is to improve the status of women and children in our community. In addition the other non-profits listed will profit for their own endeavors. We invite you to collaborate with us in this event by decorating and exhibiting a Tree. This is a unique opportunity to highlight your business, community group, school or family. The entry fee for the event is $50 for a tree. The only limit is your creativity! In return for your generous contribution, your place of business will be featured in newspapers and radio publicity for the event.
Tammy Collins
tcollins@keysnews.com
305-396-7423


WANTED Large Used Refrigerator
Please: I am looking for (1) Large Used - Refrigerator. Any-color; looks are not so important; ut needs to Work Well.! I can pay: $75. TO $150. cash I'm in Marathon Ph# 305 834-0283 Thanks Biz Baz
DAVE B.
305 834-0283