Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 01, 2012

girls misc
2 bathing suits and a pair of shorts all brand new $10.00 each They are all size 10 girls
Debbie
debradomenech4449@comcast.net
3053933138


Two Used, undamaged 65 Gallon 3/4 inch Acrylic Aqu
Material: acrylic Capacity: 65 gallons Dimensions: 19Hx48Wx19D inches Tanks do not leak. Acrylic tanks tend to be more visually clear than glass tanks. Acrylic also holds heat better than glass; resulting in reduced energy consumption. The colors of your fish will come alive in this beautiful acrylic aquarium. Acrylic aquariums are brighter, safer, and stronger than glass. Not only will your fish look better, they'll be safer; acrylic won't shatter like glass and is a much better insulator to protect your fish from temperature fluctuations. Perfect choice for freshwater, marine, reef or planted aquarium setups. Two tanks (being sold as a pair of tanks only – not splitting them up) Price - $400
Lee
305-395-0588


Wanted: Jetski trailer
Wanted: Jetski trailer
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Disney Metal Bed Frame
Disney metal bed frame only from Rooms to go Kids
Debbie
debradomenech4449@comcast.net
3053933138


SPEED BOAT FOR SALE
MIRAGE JAGUAR 18,000
VICTOR
DIESEL6140@HOTMAIL.COM
305-393-6576


1994 Volvo for Sale
1994 Volvo 940 Turbo for sale. A Couch Crusier. Looks like hell but runs great. No a/c, ABS (4-Wheel), Power Windows, Power Door Locks, Cruise Control, Power Steering, Dual Air Bags. $1200. OBO
Scot
scotkent@bellsouth.net
305-3-3094


Jack Hammer Wanted
Looking for a jack hammer.Must be in working condition.The bigger the better.
Mike
305 745 3044 305 304 0979