Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday April 17, 2015

Thursday April 16, 2015

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Saturday April 11, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015

Wednesday April 08, 2015

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Monday April 06, 2015

Sunday April 05, 2015

Saturday April 04, 2015

Friday April 03, 2015

Thursday April 02, 2015

Wednesday April 01, 2015

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 01, 2012

girls misc
2 bathing suits and a pair of shorts all brand new $10.00 each They are all size 10 girls
Debbie
debradomenech4449@comcast.net
3053933138


Two Used, undamaged 65 Gallon 3/4 inch Acrylic Aqu
Material: acrylic Capacity: 65 gallons Dimensions: 19Hx48Wx19D inches Tanks do not leak. Acrylic tanks tend to be more visually clear than glass tanks. Acrylic also holds heat better than glass; resulting in reduced energy consumption. The colors of your fish will come alive in this beautiful acrylic aquarium. Acrylic aquariums are brighter, safer, and stronger than glass. Not only will your fish look better, they'll be safer; acrylic won't shatter like glass and is a much better insulator to protect your fish from temperature fluctuations. Perfect choice for freshwater, marine, reef or planted aquarium setups. Two tanks (being sold as a pair of tanks only – not splitting them up) Price - $400
Lee
305-395-0588


Wanted: Jetski trailer
Wanted: Jetski trailer
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Disney Metal Bed Frame
Disney metal bed frame only from Rooms to go Kids
Debbie
debradomenech4449@comcast.net
3053933138


SPEED BOAT FOR SALE
MIRAGE JAGUAR 18,000
VICTOR
DIESEL6140@HOTMAIL.COM
305-393-6576


1994 Volvo for Sale
1994 Volvo 940 Turbo for sale. A Couch Crusier. Looks like hell but runs great. No a/c, ABS (4-Wheel), Power Windows, Power Door Locks, Cruise Control, Power Steering, Dual Air Bags. $1200. OBO
Scot
scotkent@bellsouth.net
305-3-3094


Jack Hammer Wanted
Looking for a jack hammer.Must be in working condition.The bigger the better.
Mike
305 745 3044 305 304 0979