Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday September 02, 2015

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Monday August 31, 2015

Sunday August 30, 2015

Saturday August 29, 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 31, 2012

WANTED USED CLUB CAR 4 SEATER
Looking to buy a 4 seater Club Car Precedent model for under $2,000 car preference is red but others will be considered.
susy
rdeh302316@aol.com
7863380267


florida marlins new jersey florida marlins bat
Brand New Florida Marlins Jersey size medium and florida marlins autograph bat
SUSY
RDEH302316@AOL.COM
78633802067


YARD SALE SAT. NOV. 3rd
Two family Yard Sale. Numerous items including coleman grill, Metal shelf and mirror, bookcase, some vintage items
Gail Miller
Keywestgm@aol.com
305-296-7313


Dual aluminum Jetski trailer
Dual aluminum Jetski trailer. Torsion bar springs, new bearings. Good tires. $500
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Entertainment Center
For Sale Like New Entertainment Center Very well kept. Three piece off white with plenty of room. Will hold up to a 42 inch television. Must see to appreciate.
Maria
mslavik08@gmail.com
3052401645


Liberator Tire
LT 245/75 R16, Like new. $35.00
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393 6792


Moped/Bike Carrier
Clamps on to front or rear bumper .
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393 6792


SPEED BOAT FOR SALE
JAGUAR MIRAGE SPEED BOAT FOR SALE 18,000
VICTOR
DIESEL6140@HOTMAIL.COM
305-393-6576


Polaris 1995 SLT780 Jetski $200
1995 three place Jetski. Good compression, weak spark, needs TLC. $200. No trailer. Will deliver middle and lower keys. Clear title.
Don
dpthatchet1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225