Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 29, 2013

Toyota Extender
Ships from and sold by Clearwater Toyota Parts Online. •Increases usable cargo length by approximately two feet with tailgate open •Enhances a Toyota truck's rugged, off-road appearance •Helps contain and protect smaller items like tools, camping gear or groceries when tailgate is closed $25
Lee
305-395-0588


Oasis Pool Heater / Heat Pump
Oasis Pool Heater / Heat Pump Model LB118 50 amp; 118,000 BTU 9 years old Working condition, but thermostat does not read accurately; have to adjust heat up or down to as comfortable to swim Must move yourself; need truck, dolly and extra person
Sandi
305-289-7263


FOR SALE Mattress and Box Spring
FULL SIZE MATTRESS AND BOX SPRING. Great Condition. $50.00 Mile Marker 17 CALL AFTER 5 PM 850-532-4174
Jerold
850-532-4174


Boat for sale
Carolina skiff 16 foot J16 1998. 40 hp merc 2 stroke. With continental trailer no bottom paint Bimini and stainless prop 3000.00 OBO Jeff @ 304-7002 Key West
Jeff yerxa
Soumostyerx@bellsouth.net
304 -7002


Eden Pines Halloween trash and recycle effort
Eden Pines is an awesome place for Trick or Treaters (parents too!)but the morning after the neighborhood is TRASHED! This year, lets all work together to encourage people to dispose of garbage responsibly by putting out our garbage cans and recycle bins for everyone to use! If you would like a sign to tape to the cans, email me with a location and I will bring some by! Thank you!
Kate Cardenas
trickytranquility@yahoo.com
3053046939