Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday September 03, 2015

Wednesday September 02, 2015

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Monday August 31, 2015

Sunday August 30, 2015

Saturday August 29, 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 23, 2012

GOLD TONE CHINA SET
This is a set of Gold Tone fine chinaware, cups, small plates, coffee or tea pot and more must sell moving $500.00 obo
susy
rdeh302316@aol.com
7863380267


FLORIDA MARLINS AUTOGRAPH BAT
90'S Louisville Slugger Florida Marlins Autograph Bat.
susy
rdeh302316@aol.com
7863380267


Patio furinture
Sling back aluminum chairs (4) and rolling bar with igfloo cooler
Dave
mhms@juno.com
305-743-3368


Office furniture-Must Go
Computer desk asking$300.00. Fairly large, but can be taken in sections, shapes like an L or a U. We also have a two drawer filing cabinet. Approx. 4 years old in excellent condition!! This must go!!
Scott
Scott@bellsouth.com
305-923-4374


AIR COMPRESSOR
HUSKY 26 gallon, max 135 psi new sold for over $300 used selling for $40.00
Phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
305 744-0546


Fish Sitting
Hi Leigha... I am a certified pet sitter, bonded & insured...and I would be happy to take care of your fish for you....I look forward to hearing from you :-) Best Regards, Denise Wag N Train Academy, LLC
Denise Janosko
wagntrainacademy@gmail.com
6096610383



EXCELLENT CONDITION
ralph D
Captr2@aol.com
3053936792


Like new tire
245/75-R16 $35.00
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393 6792