Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Monday April 27, 2015

Sunday April 26, 2015

Saturday April 25, 2015

Friday April 24, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 22, 2012

couch,loveseat,tv,entertainment ctr
solid wood entertainment center $100w sony WEGA tv $75. Leather couch and loveseat $200 each. All good condition from non smoking household. Make an offer must sell! Must See!
Phil
dive33043@gmail.com
305-587-3802



SMALL INBOARD (I/O) BOAT WITH TRAILER
Ralph D
Captr2@aol.com
3936792


PATIO CHAIRS
3 PATIO CHAIRS. FIBERGLASS FRAME NEED TO BE RE UPHOLSTERED $5.00 EA.
Ralph D
Captr2@aol.com
393 6792


Armoire
Armoire for sale- plenty of room for storage. excellent condition. located in Key West
Janene
305-797-8300


FISH TANK
LOOKING FOR A FISH TANK SALT OR FRESH WATER.
Lynn Heiser
lheiser2@comcast.net
304-731-2493


looking to buy enclosed trailer
I am looking to buy an enclosed trailer 6x12 or 7x14 today Cudjoe Key
Mary Fels
mbfels@bellsouth.net
612-384-6279


1994 Volvo 940 Turbo
Counch Crusier looks like hell but runs great. No a/c. 4 wheel ABS. Power Windows. Cruise Control. Power Sterring. Dual Air Bags. $1200 ORO.
Scot Hoard
scotkent@bellsouth.net
305-304-3094


94 Fourwinds class C Motorhome
In excellent condition, never smoked in. Come with everything ready to camp or as a live in. Dishes, linens, chairs, toaster oven, the works. Has lots of newly replaced equipment, A/C, heater, awning, tires. 41500 miles and very well maintained. Call Bryan at 229-563-2361 for a test drive
Bryan
229-563-2361