Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday December 19, 2014

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Monday December 08, 2014

Sunday December 07, 2014

Friday December 05, 2014

Thursday December 04, 2014

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Monday December 01, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 20, 2012

AIR COMPRESSOR
HUSKY 5 hp motor ,26 gallon max 135psi new over $300 price sell at $40.00
Phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
305 744-0546



Excellent cond. $75.00 obo
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393 6792


typstar Battery/Electric typwriter
portable in carry case works great. $45.00
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393 6792


stone crab traps wanted
I am looking for 5 to 10 stone crab traps, will pay cash and pick up or drag out of your back yard. Leave message if no answer
Steve Linder
steve@pacificlots.com
305-295-0137


Wall Unit w/26
All Wood 3 piece Wall Unit in xlnt condition and includes a 26" Mitsubishi TV!! Glass Doors at top with shelves Center piece has doors that close for TV w/slide out shelf below for DVR/DVD Cabinets have drawers on glides that roll out for audio/video components Tons of storage! 21"D X 80"W X 78"H Total dimension all three pieces Must pick up and take away - no delivery available Call 305-304-8611
Terri
305-304-8611


2008 Toyota Prius
2008 Toyota Prius 4 Door Hatchback SEE PHOTOS on Craigslist. Excellent Condition - Garage Kept - Non Smoking - CLEAN CARFAX Available from Owner - Gets 48.6 MPG Average !! Really! CD, HID Headlights, Tinted Windows, Cruise Control, Tonneau Privacy Cover, All Weather Rubber Mats, XM Radio Metallic Silver with Gray Interior - Super CLEAN car! 61K Highway Miles Call 305-304-8611 NADA Retail $15,675 A/C ice cold, All scheduled maintenance, All records,Excellent condition, Looks & drives great, Mostly highway miles, Never seen snow, Perfect first car, Seats like new, Still under factory warranty, Title in hand, Very clean interior, Well maintained
Terri
305-304-8611


Moped/Bicycle carrier
This clamps onto front or rear bumper can hold up to 200lbs
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393 6792


Two (2) Attwood 6-GAL Fuel Tanks $40
FOR SALE: Two (2) Attwood Fuel Tanks/Containers with fuel line connectors. Less than 3 months old. I installed a 24-GAL fuel tank in my Whaler and no longer need these. Purchased new for over $95 with connectors. Located on Geiger Key MM 10.5 $30.00
Jack
(305) 294-1694


Stainless Steel SS Propeller Prop 12-3/4 x 21
FOR SALE: In good condition, used stainless steel propeller 12-3/4 x 21 pitch. $40.00
Jack
(305) 294-1694


scooter
Wanted 150cc or bigger vespascooter. Also looking for sidecar.
Larry
305 731 9439


Huge Yard Sale
Solid wood furniture for sale Two book cases Hutch base Dining room set (all items listed above are from This End Up furniture company and are solid yellow pine) Tons of kitchen items including several sets of dishes.... Cuisinart coffe maker with caraff and built in coffee grinder ... Keurig single cup coffee maker....patio chairs.... End tables.... Framed art work.... Childrens items.....and two huge wall mirrors.... much more.!!!!!! Must sell all !!!!!! I'm moving!!! 29864 Journeys end Road Big Pine Key Any questions... Call Julie at 393-3321
Julie
Juliekeys44@gmail.com
305-393-3321