Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Monday April 27, 2015

Sunday April 26, 2015

Saturday April 25, 2015

Friday April 24, 2015

Thursday April 23, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 19, 2012

Craft & Yard Sale - $1 & (Sunshine Key RV Resort)
Just in time for Fantasy Fest & Halloween craft & yard sale. Sparkling customized masks in vibrant colors by a local artist. Florida Keys visors & sunbrellas. Beach bags & bows. Many other household items. This is happening one day only October 20, Saturday from 8-12. Look for canopies at service road (mile marker 39) in front of Sunshine Key RV Resort exact address: 38801 Overseas Hwy, Big Pine Key.
Jackie Sampers-Kilby
jackie.sampers@gmail.com
859-433-6021


Garage Sale
Garage sale at 241 2nd street Key Colony Beach, starts at 8am. Multi family, lots of great stuff.
Trish Cox
trishcoxkcb@gmail.com
305-587-7845


Porch Sale
Lots of stuff. Buddhas, jewelery, dog cage,army cot,printer/scanner. 506 Petronia. Saturday 10:00 until 4:00.
Christopher Crewe
christophercrewe@rocketmail.com
305-509-1197


Sea King 9815-RJ King Dome satellite equipmen
Sea King 9815-RJ King Dome satellite equipment. Works with Dish Network, Direct TV, ExpresVu and is geosynchronous and tracks the satellites as you move in your boat. Fantastic shape. Barely used. Includes power supply, tuner, cables, manua,l and everything needed. LCD is perfect. HD compatible. Retails for $3795 + tax and shipping. Giving it away at lowered price of $750 Currently I'm in the Everglade City area 239-204-1473
Thomas Beal
solarcat@rocketmail.com
2392041473


1994 Volvo 940 Turbo
1994 Volvo 940 Turbo for sale. A Couch Crusier. Looks like hell but runs great. No a/c, ABS (4-Wheel), Power Windows, Power Door Locks, Cruise Control, Power Steering, Dual Air Bags, $1200 OBO
Scot Hoard
scotkent@bellsouth.net
305-304-3094