Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 17, 2012

Kegerator
Edgestar Kegerator. Pretty much brand new. $400.00.
Chris
740-418-4883


Armoire
Large armoire for sale $200. Plenty of room for storage- excellent condition. Located in Key West.
Janene
305-797-8300


IPHONE 4, 32 g
black 32 gig iphone 4 in excellent condition, no scratches, works perfect. it is for ATT service. $225.00
Mel
305.395.1080


2001 225 Yamaha OX 66
2001 Yamaha 225 hp OX66, excellent condition, runs great. I need a smaller engine for my boat. Call or text Alfredo (305) 797-2417
Alfredo
dollabill89@gmail.com
305 797-2417


American legion Auxiliary post 154
Holding an Octoberfest on 20th October at 6pm, food, fun and music, 50/50 a raffle, best costume prizes. Tickets are $10.00 and can be purchased in the social quarters, all are welcome. We are raising money to send a girl to girls state next summer. This program offers the girls education about Americanism, government and how out state operates.more information call 305 394 2441
nettie
claviercustom@yahoo.com
305 394 2441