Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 16, 2012

36' Mariner Ketch $4500
Great liveaboard. Oven,stove. Working head, Teak interior, Running diesal engine. At Marina in stock island. Must see!
Barbara
305-600-8553


Armoire
Armoire for sale $200 located in Key West,excellent condition (oak in color).
Janene
305-797-8300


Spinning bike
Stationary spinning bike for sale- excellent condition, $225 located in Key West
Janene
305-797-8300


need used tires
need one or two 235 70 r16 used tires or any size close enough
ray west
305 414 6884


LOST Male Shitzuh
Black and white male shitzuh escaped from 7th and Staples.
Kathy Watkins
kathypeachpromotions@gmail.com
3058906887


Ballard 3 Piece Dining Banquette
This is a 3 section upholstered dining banquette from Ballard Designs. It sells for over $700 and is in fairly good condition. There is one spot where the fabric is worn through but other than that is in good condition. Asking $150 or best offer
Linda Woodall
sales@islanddreamsdecor.com
410-490-4952