Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday May 28, 2015

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 15, 2012

Bank Keyboard
Plays 99 tunes . can be played as a a Piano . Works great. in original Box $35.00
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393 6792


Wine Rack
Wood , ecxcellent condition.holds 30 bottles
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393 6792


Pressure washer
HOME DEPOT BRAND. NEEDS REPAIR. $20.00
Ralph D
Captr2@aol.com
393 6792



WORKS GREAT . CAN DELIVER ANYWHERE IN MARATHON $75.00 OBO
Ralph D
Captr2@aol.com
393 6792


LARGE PET CAGE
HAS LOCKING DOOR. CAGE IS COLLAPSABLE. VERY GOOD CONDITION
Ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393-6792



WORKS AC/DC CARRY CASE. WORKS GOOD . $45.00
Ralph D
Captr2@aol.com
393-6792


Spinning Bike
Stationary Spinning bike for sale; excellent condition $225
Janene
305-797-8300


HONDA 50 HP 4 STROKE MOTOR
1998 HONDA 50 HP 20" SHAFT WITH ALL CONTROLS, CABLES. LOST THE KEY, AND THE LOWER UNIT CASE IS CRACKED. I FOUND 1 IN TAMPA FOR 200.00. I NEED 1800.00 FOR ALL
mark
biggirl1955@juno.com
305-395-0541