Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 14, 2012

Stainless Steel SS Propeller Prop 12-3/4 x 21
FOR SALE: In good condition, used stainless steel propeller 12-3/4 x 21 pitch. $40.00
Jack
jacklockamy@comcast.net
(305) 294-1694 (9AM-9PM please)


Two (2) Attwood 6-GAL Fuel Tanks $40
FOR SALE: Two (2) Attwood Fuel Tanks/Containers with fuel line connectors. Less than 3 months old. I installed a 24-GAL fuel tank in my Whaler and no longer need these. Purchased new for over $95 with connectors. Located on Geiger Key MM 10.5 $30.00
Jack
jacklockamy@comcast.net
(305) 294-1694


2004 Honda Pilot
White 2004 Honda Pilot -107,000 miles -Automatic with All Wheel Drive -V6 -Up to date on maintenance with water pump and timing belt just replaced - 3rd row seating so seats up to 8 people. Back seats fold down for more cargo room - Leather seats, rear air conditioning, lots of cup holders, power windows, CD player, cruise control, heated seats, power mirrors -Great Condition Email sideshow506@gmail.com for more pictures
Bob
305-743-3113


36' Mariner Sloop
Teak interior wrap around dining/extra bed. big vbirth with drawers and hanging closet. working head running water oven/stove running diesal engine great liveaboard $4500
Barbara
305-600-8553