Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 13, 2013

Dive Equipment - Summerland Key
Aqua Lung (Wave) BCD with integrated tank band - has a small patch on the back $40 Air Tank Pressure gauge -5000 psi $60 Seaqust Octopus; gauge & mirage mouth piece $80 All 3 for $150 Other pictures on request All 3 for $225 Wayne @ 305-304-3567 PICTURES ON REQUEST
Wayne
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


30
Like new; Stainless, gas Frigidaire Gallery Professional series (commercial look) Features: Electronic control pad; Vari broil; Preheat; Clock; Timer; Self cleaning; Warm & serve drawer; Time bake with automatic on/off times; 4-sealed burners; Burners light automatically from an electric ignitor; 2-oven racks; Like new- hardly used Asking $350 OBO questions; call Winnie 304-3567 Pick up in Summerland Key
Winnie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567