Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 08, 2013

Appliances
Large 25 cu ft Amana fridge with Freezer drawer. White. Great condition. $700 includes delivery anywhere in the lower Keys.
Risha
rwgolby@earthlink.net
310- 766-0214


Stag horn fern sold by mistake
If you purchased a stag horn fern at a yard sale Sat in Big Pine please contact me. It should not have been sold and holds a sentimental value to me. I will be happy to pay you what you paid for it.
Lara
229-251-2184


Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Sprint $275
This Note is is great condition and is less than a year old. Comes with box and Sd card. No charger or earbuds though.
Kay
3059235677


Car Trailer, Mortar Mixer, and Riding Lawn Mower
Carson Car Trailer 750.00 obo, Electric Mortar Mixer 300.00 obo, Riding Lawn Mower 350.00 obo. All items in good condition. Marathon
Willy
305-731-9729


Iphone Galaxy s2
sampsung Galaxy s2 like new condition $150.00 with Boost Mobile
skip
skip2u4u@aol.com
305 879-2887


Haunted House
Naval branch health clinic 6th annual haunted hospital
tong nguyen
thong.nguyen@med.navy.mil
305-293-3946


Freestanding SS Gas range-30
Like new; Stainless, gas Frigidaire Gallery Professional series (commercial look)Features: Electronic control pad; Vari broil; Preheat; Clock; Timer; Self cleaning; Warm & serve drawer; Time bake with automatic on/off times; 4-sealed burners; Burners light automatically from an electric ignitor; 2-oven racks; This oven will not be ready for pick up until my new oven arrives on or before October 17th. Asking $400 questions; call Winnie 304-3567 Summerland Key Winnie Shosie keyswench@gmail.com 305-304-3567
Winnie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


baby stroller
New mom needs a baby stroller. A double would be great but a single would be so helpful for this new mom.
Karen Kelly
klkelly42@gmail.com
3052891579


Queen size bed
Extra comfy pillow top queen size mattress + box spring (bedframe included + pillows and extra linen) also, 5 drawer chest, 2 lamps, and 3 tier glass television stand
Domy Opio
opiod@bellsouth.net
8507769718


Items for sale --- MM58/Grassy Key
(1) Refrigerator, Whirlpool Gold, stainless, top/bottom, ice maker in freezer, cold water dispenser inside, $425 (bought new from Sears, barely used). (2) Stove, Maytag, stainless, glass stove top, $275. (3) Dishwasher, GE, stainless, small size, $200. (4) Table, 2 chairs (high table, pool style, with 2 chairs also high; wood and leather), $175. (5) Outdoor table, 4 chairs with seat cushions, $145. (6) Metal outdoor table with glass top, 4 chairs, $115. (7) Black chairs, 2 chairs, $15 each, $20 for both. Email cranebob55@gmail.com or call 305-393-6473 (all items available through Friday, October 11).
Adriene
cranebob55@gmail.com
305-393-6473


Wedding Dress One New One Worn Once
David's Bridal Michelangelo wedding dresses. One brand new size 14. One worn once size 10. Both are white and both are stunningly beautiful. call me for price.
Martee Halloran
mch311@rocketmail.com
305-393-4663