Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 08, 2012

Stainless Steel Commercial Appliances
Stainless Steel Commercial Thermodor Refrigerator and Stainless Steel 8 burner Thermador Stove. Can sell together or separate. Barely used however had to some time covered on porch. Came from Foreclosure. 1/2 price- negotiable.
Jessie
kwjess@gmail.com
305-896-7207


Office Furniture
Two matching Spanish style wooden desks with high back chairs. 3 rolling black leather type comfortable office chairs. Can sell all as package or individually. Email for price info.
Jessie
kwjess@gmail.com
305-896-7207


2001 Chrysler - Big Pine Key
LOADED 2001 Chrysler LHS -- $2900.00 OBO. Driven to Key West for work. 26mpg. 149,300 miles. V6 3.5ltr engine, AC, Sun/Moon Roof, AM/FM/Cassette/Multi-Disk CD, Dual Airbags, Vehicle Theft Security System, Power Seats/Locks/Windows/Mirrors, Cruise Control, Auto Dimming, Rear View Mirror Memory Feature for Dr Seat/Mirrors
Ron
3053950269


whirlpool dishwasher
works great , excellent condition
ralph D
cAPTR2@AOL.COM
3053936792


Bike/moped/etc/ carrier
Can carry up to 400 lbs. Good condition. $25.00 3936792
ralph D
cAPTR2@AOL.COM
393-6792