Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 06, 2013

FOUND ! **LOOKING FOR A MAST, BOOM, RIGGINGS, 32-3
WE FOUND EVERYTHING. THANKS
Dave
cricha@meloni.net
4508367439


Body By Vi Protein Shake Mix
13 bags of the Highest Quality Protein Shake Mix. It's used for weight management or loss! I over ordered and am offering them over 60% off of what I originally paid. They were $50.00 each, but will get rid of them for under $20.00 each. I would like to ONLY SELL ALL TOGETHER! 13 bags, 2 lbs. each, sweet cream flavor. You can mix it with fruit or whatever other flavor busters you like. I don't sell the shake for a living. But, am willing to get rid of what I have for $200.00. It's a really great offer. I'm located in Lower Matecumbe & can also meet along the FL keys. Please contact if interested!
Jenny
Jennyleelang@gmail.com
(863) 412-2862


**LOOKING FOR A MAST, BOOM, RIGGINGS, 32-37'
Looking for a mast, boom and riggings between 32' and 37'. Will pay CA$H. Please send pics. Middle Keys. EMAIL only.
Dave
cricha@meloni.net
4508367439


1998 Ford Escort Wagon
1998 Ford Escort Wagon One owner car with ONLY 80,000 original miles. Former Security car with revolving amber lights on top. Engine in very good shape, body not so much. Runs and drives good but needs front end work. $800 OBO .
John
305-293-9815