Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday January 30, 2015

Thursday January 29, 2015

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Monday January 26, 2015

Sunday January 25, 2015

Saturday January 24, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Monday January 19, 2015

Sunday January 18, 2015

Saturday January 17, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Monday January 12, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Saturday January 10, 2015

Friday January 09, 2015

Thursday January 08, 2015

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Monday January 05, 2015

Sunday January 04, 2015

Saturday January 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 06, 2012

PET CAGE
LARGE 20"X36" X40 HAS LOCKING DOOR. GOOD CONDITION. $45.00
Ralph D
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
393 6792


Moped Carrying Brackets
Great for carrying moped/ bicycle/etc. clamps on to front or rear bumper
ralph D
cAPTR2@AOL.COM
3053936792


Very rare Baseball
Baseball signed by Frank Sinatra. $500.00
ralph D
cAPTR2@AOL.COM
393 6792


WANTED
looking for 18 ft. IO boat in good shape with trailer.
ralph D
cAPTR2@AOL.COM
393-6792


florida marlins autographed bat & Jersey
90's Florida Marlins Autographed Bat Florida Marlins Jersey
susy
rdeh302316@aol.com
7863380267


Boat Trailer Aluinum Dual Axle $1,000
2005 Magic Tilt tandem axle model 2673. 7 1/2” aluminum I Beams. Aluminum fenders. GVWR 8,140 lbs. 7300 carry capacity. ST 225,75D X 15 tires. Excellent condition except needs new axles and brakes . Still serviceable I just pulled a 28’ boat from Atlanta on it. First $1,000 cash takes it away. Cudjoe Key. Frank 970-290-6639
Frank
fkpartners@hotmail.com
970-290-6639


animal kennal
Plastic kennal for a 25 to 30lb. animal.purchased new for $100 asking $50
Alan
3053048118


Palm & Plant Sale
Over 10 varieties of palm trees! Pindo Palms $2 each or 3 for $5 444 Almond Lane Big Pine Key
Dennis Thompson
dennis@dennisleethompson.com
305-872-2429