Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 02, 2013

21
GreenWorks 25112 21-Inch 13 Amp Electric Lawn Mower 3 in 1 13 Amp, 21-Inch 3 in 1, Rear Bag, Mulch or Side Discharge, Converts Easily from Rear Bag to Mulch or Side Discharge Electric Lawn Mower, Model # 25112 $211.09 new 6/21/12 31.5 x 17.2 x 23.2 inches; 53.1 pounds Asking $90.00 call 305-394-5223
Maryann
mwyentzer@hotmail.com
305-394-5223


Honda Pilot EXL
For Sale: 2004 Honda Pilot EXL, AWD, White, Grey Leather, DVD, Rubber Mats, Tow Hitch
Aaron
3059426839


Stand mixer
Westinghouse stand mixer, comes with stainless bowl, whisk and paddle. $40 call 305 896 8933
j
judybobick@gmail.com
305 896 8933


Bakers Rack
Dome bakers rack, color is silver, distressed look. has wine rack. measures 68 H, 26 W and 17" d- great for small spaces. $45
j
judybobick@gmail.com
305 896 8933


Pier One vase
Large Pier One Vase- pd $150, asking $40
Jb
judybobick@gmail.com
305 896 8933


Emeril cookware
Emeril cookware: stainless 8 qt, (2) 3 qt and (1) qt pans , with glass lids. Shown is the 8 qt
judy
judybobick@gmail.com
305 896 8933


Items for Sale
Queen Bed w/matress & night stand 150.00 Tiger Print Couch & Love seat 150.00 Round Wood Kitchen Table w/4 chairs 200.00 computer desk & chair 50.00 Big Bird Cage 100.00 42" sony TV, Lamps, End Tables Call or Text Renee 517-404-2316 I will send pictures upon request Everything must go... OBO
Renee
Ren826@gmail.com
517-404-2316