Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 26, 2013

New Custom Made Gas Tank
This gas tank was custom built for a boat I no longer have. Brand new, never had fuel in it. 16" tall 22" wide 9'6" long. Should hold about 170 gallons of fuel, never run out again! $500.00 OBO Located in Marathon
Jordan
kinns@charter.net
305 six one nine 7413


Used Canon camera equipment
Excellent condition: Canon camera EOS 40D 10.1 megapixels, comes with lens 18-55mm lens 5.6, extra battery grip holds 2 batteries, batteries included, excellent condition in original box and all accessories. $500.00 Canon camera EOS 40D 10.1 megapixels, comes with lens 18-85mm lens 5.6, extra battery grip holds 2 batteries, batteries included, excellent condition in original box and all accessories. $580.00 Canon Speedlite 550EX-- 2@$170.00 each Canon Speedlite 580EX-- 2@$300.00 each
PETER ESTENOZ
kwphotoguy49@aol.com
305-296-0088


GE Compact Chest Freezer
Goof condition and price reduced! 37-inch by 21-inch, 31 inches high. Less than two years old. Selling new for $229, but will take $75 or best reasonable offer.
Steve
252-562-2107