Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Monday June 29, 2015

Saturday June 27, 2015

Friday June 26, 2015

Thursday June 25, 2015

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Monday June 22, 2015

Sunday June 21, 2015

Saturday June 20, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Thursday June 18, 2015

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Sunday June 14, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Thursday June 11, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Monday June 08, 2015

Sunday June 07, 2015

Saturday June 06, 2015

Friday June 05, 2015

Thursday June 04, 2015

Wednesday June 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 25, 2013

Items wanted, preferably donated or low cost
Storage Shed small or large, maybe needs a little repair. We will move the item. Cinder-blocks 5 Square planting pots, base trays for pots
Sharyn for Marathon Community Garden
SharFlint@aol.com
305-797-2140


Dresser wanted
Looking for a nice dresser
Patty
3053046755


Used Canon camera equipment
Excellent condition: Canon camera EOS 40D 10.1 megapixels, comes with lens 18-55mm lens 5.6, extra battery grip holds 2 batteries, batteries included, excellent condition in original box and all accessories. $500.00 Canon camera EOS 40D 10.1 megapixels, comes with lens 18-85mm lens 5.6, extra battery grip holds 2 batteries, batteries included, excellent condition in original box and all accessories. $580.00 Canon Speedlite 550EX-- 2@$170.00 each Canon Speedlite 580EX-- 2@$300.00 each
PETER ESTENOZ
kwphotoguy49@aol.com
305-296-0088


GE Compact Chest Freezer
Located in Upper Sugarloaf. Freezer in good condition, only two years old; 37-inch by 21-inch and 31 inches high. Asking $80
Steve
252-562-2107


shop vac
ridged 5 hp shop vac with extra hoses and attachments run great.
bob
305 360 6826


yamaha boat prop
stainless steel Yamaha prop.21"x14 7/8 right hand rotation excellent condition.$225.00.
bob
305 360 6826