Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 23, 2013

Used Canon camera equipment
Excellent condition: Canon camera EOS 40D 10.1 megapixels, comes with lens 18-55mm lens 5.6, extra battery grip holds 2 batteries, batteries included, excellent condition in original box and all accessories. $500.00 Canon camera EOS 40D 10.1 megapixels, comes with lens 18-85mm lens 5.6, extra battery grip holds 2 batteries, batteries included, excellent condition in original box and all accessories. $580.00 Canon Speedlite 550EX-- 2@$170.00 each Canon Speedlite 580EX-- 2@$300.00 each 305-296-0088
PETER ESTENOZ
kwphotoguy49@aol.com
305-296-0088


Generac 16 KW Generator - Never Used
Brand new, never used Generac "Guardian" 16 KW LP or NG whole house stand alone generator. Never installed but still looks brand new. Time to let it go to a new home which can put it to good use. List price was $3,389.00 plus tax - it's going out the door for $1,999.00 - local pickup only.
Sondra & Dennis Nix
saminvegas@msn.com
305-872-9653


Panga 22' Boat
2006 Panga 22, Center Console With single axle Continental trailer Asking price $13,500.00 Length 22' Bimini Motor: 2006 E-Tec 90 HP; Hours: 650 (approx.) Prop: Stainless Steel Swim platform with 3-step ladder Live Well: 12 x 14 x 17h (15 gal) VHS Radios: Built-in plus portable AM-FM stereo: two speakers Fish Finder: 600', no GPS 2 anchors and line. Coolers under seats Maryann mwyentzer@hotmail.com 305-872-5782
Maryann
mwyentzer@hotmail.com
305-872-5782


Ice Machine
Manitowoc Ice Machine QM30A makes 30-50 lbs of ice in 24 hours. Unit is in good shape. Dimensions are 19 1/2 wide by 22 1/2 deep by 36 high. Everything works great. Perfect size for the extra ice machine around the house. Very Clean. $1000.00
Connie Wachter
conniewachter@yahoo.com
305-849-4674


Behringer PA System
Behringer PMP6000 PA System complete with 16 Channel 1200 Watt Board, (4) 800 Watt speakers with stands,(4) Mics with cords and 1 additional condenser mic all cords included. This unit is in excellent condition. Barely used $1000.00 Email for more pictures
Paul Wachter
capt.paulw@ymail.com
305-849-4675


Labradors For Sale
Eight Labradors ready to go to good homes. Born July 26 2013. They have had their six week shots. Mom and dad are on site. For any additional information please call.
Madison Kinlaw
252-341-4881


Mower for sale
Lawn mower for sale 60.00
Tim
Timhertz3@aol.com
3055873771