Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 20, 2012

1/2 Ton Central A/C unit for Mobile Home
Payne Model # PA3ZNB030000AATP S/N # 1510X03172 Purchased and installed on 6/30/10 for $4000. Asking $400.
James Lane
james_s_lane@yahoo.com
407-920-0534


cast stone fish cleaning table
beautiful cast stone fish cleaning table. made by d'asign source in marathon, fl originally $615. selling now for $250. incl pvc tubing to drain water into canal.can take away& reinstall in 3 pieces.
Debbie Davis
debbie3d@comcast.net
772-633-2475 (cell)


hurricane shutters- accordion style
6 sets of accordian style hurricane shutters 42x30, 42x91, 64x91, 64x130, 84x150
Debbie Davis
debbie3d@comcast.net
772-633-2475 (cell)


Honda generator
Honda ..2000I runs good , quiet ,starts easy.Ideal for boat or camping. $ 700.00 FIRM. cash. please don't waste my time and yours with less offers.
kathy
305.849.0381