Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

Sunday February 01, 2015

Saturday January 31, 2015

Friday January 30, 2015

Thursday January 29, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 18, 2013

Lost Cat
Our cat Lola is lost. Last seen Sat 9/14. She is Black and white, pretty small. Looks like a young cat because of her small size but she's really about 12 years old. We miss her very much. She is super friendly and will let anyone pet her.
Niall Bowen
512 706 5180


Wanted - Glider/Rocker
I am looking for a glider or rocking chair. Please text or call me if you have one you can part with.
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950


Wanted Queen Bed
I'm looking for a clean/no stains queen size bed with box spring. Please contact me if you have one that is a reasonable price.
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950


2002 Ford Van E150
White Automatic Cargo Van 140K miles located in Cocoplum area of Marathon - corner of Avenue D & Cocoplum Drive $2500.
Lee
305-395-0588