Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

Sunday February 01, 2015

Saturday January 31, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 09, 2012

Step 2 Playhouse and Slide
Step 2 playhouse asking $35 OBO Step 2 Slide/climber $25 OBO Located on Sigsbee in Key West
Lara
229-251-2184


Toshiba 51H84 51
about ten years old.works great. $175 obo
Carla Hale
keyscarlab@aol.com
3052801210


Queen Tempur Pedic mattress!!!
Queen. Was 3600 but im moving to CO and cannot take it with me. Was in the spare room, was previously listed for 2600- NOW 2100 OBO I will deliver it, and GIVE you the frame im selling for 500 for free! I bought it locally, live in KW, and have all receipts. Its been in a 100.00 tempur pedic cover since it was delivered. Absoloutely nothing wrong with it. 707-450-8104
Lisette
lisette.polson@gmail.com
707-450-8104


Canon Portable typwriter
Canon Portable works Great !
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
3936792