Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Saturday September 20, 2014

Friday September 19, 2014

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wednesday September 17, 2014

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Sunday September 14, 2014

Saturday September 13, 2014

Friday September 12, 2014

Thursday September 11, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Monday September 08, 2014

Sunday September 07, 2014

Saturday September 06, 2014

Friday September 05, 2014

Thursday September 04, 2014

Wednesday September 03, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 08, 2012

WANTER
MOped in very good condition
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
393-6792


Boat seat
$65
Lee
305-395-0588


ETS protein skimmer
ETS Protein Skimmer I have decided to sell this ETS protein skimmer. It will handle any large set up. It’s about 6 ft tall on the down tube. Works perfect, no leaks, no issues at all! Call for details on tank size, etc. $300 50 gph This is suitable for an aquaculturist. Call Eric 352-207-6492 – am located in Grassy Key despite the Ocala area code
Eric
352-207-6492


Acrylic Fish Tanks
Used, undamaged, ¾” Acrylic fish tanks with built in corner standpipes. 1. 48” x 28.5” x 48” (250 gals.) $500. 2. 48” x 26” x 30” (150 gals.) $400. 3. 30” x 73” x 26” (240 gals.) $400. 4. Two 19” x 48” x 19” (65 gals.) $160. 5. Two 36” x 36” x 24” (120 gals.) One is new for $600; one is used for $400. 6. 22” x 22” x 48” (90 gals.) $155 Prices are firm. These are a bargain. Located in Grassy Key.
Lee
305-395-0588


FOR SALE
16 cubic foot GE refrigerator with ice maker. Works well, white in color. Replacing with new larger unit.
Robert
(305) 304-6767